CONTACTS/LINKS

KPA Contacts
Roy Moore          royston.moore@virginmedia.com
Eric Hartland          erichart@waitrose.com
Brian Skinner          rochestercity@yahoo.com

COLLECTIONS Contacts
Andrew Ashbee Snodland Museum                   aa0060962@blueyonder.co.uk
Curator Cranbrook Museum                   roddann12@btconnect.com
David Williams Ightham History Project                   redcourt@dsl.pipex.com
Goudhurst & Kilndown LHS                   info@goudhurstlocalhistorysociety.org
Ian Sharp Ashford Museum                   ridian@aol.com
Jane Bowden Kemsing Heritage Centre                   info@kemsingheritagecentre.org.uk
Joan Varley Eden Valley Museum                   curator@evmt.org.uk
Joyce Field Leigh & District Historical Society                   joy.field@btinternet.com
Medway Archive                   malsc@medway.gov.uk
Rex Cadman War & Peace                   rex@theoldrectoryash.co.uk
Samantha Harris Maidstone Museum                   samanathaharris@maidstone.gov.uk
Stuart Carley The Frederick Carley Collection                   frederickphotos@scarley.com

COLLECTION MUSEUM Links
Ashford Museum Churchyard Ashford Kent TN23 1QG          http://www.ashfordmuseum.co.uk
Cranbrook Museum Carriers Road Cranbrook TN17 3JX          http://www.cranbrookmuseum.org
Eden Valley Museum Church House High St Edenbridge          http://www.evmt.org.uk
Lydd Museum Queens Road Lydd Kent TN29 9HL          http://www.lyddtownmuseum.co.uk
Maidstone Museum St Faiths St. Maidstone Kent ME14 1LH          http://www.museum.maidstone.gov.uk
Medway Archives & Local Studies Centre          http://www.medway.gov.uk/apps/medwayimages
Snodland Millenium Museum Waghorn Road Snodland Kent          http://www.snodlandhistory.org.uk/museum/page6.htm

CHURCHES Links
Baptist Church Borough Green Kent          http://www.bgbc.org.uk
St Dunstans Church Cranbrook Kent          http://www.stdunstanschurchcranbrook.org.uk
St Georges Benenden Kent          http://www.benendenchurch.org
St Marys Church Stone Kent          http://www.stmarystone.org
St Nicholas Church Barfreston Kent          http://www.barfreston.org.uk
St Peter &St Paul Upper Hardres Kent          http://www.upperhardreschurch.co,uk
St Peter&St Paul Bromley Kent          http://www.bromleyparishchurch.org

OTHER Links
Bromley College Kent                   http://www.bromleyandsheppardscolleges.com
Friends of Medway Archive                   http://www.foma-lsc.org
Goudhurst & Kilndown Local History Society                   http://www.goudhurstlocalhistorysociety.org
Heres History Kent                   http://www.hereshistorykent.org.uk
Ightham History Project                   http://www.ightham.org/historyproj.html
Kemsing Heritage Centre                   http://www.kemsingheritagecentre.org.uk
Kent Pubs (Paul Skelton)                   http://www.dover-kent.com
Leeds Village Kent                   http://www.leedskent.org.uk
Leigh & District Historical Society                   http://www.leighhistorical.org.uk
Maidstone Historical Society                   http://www.maidstone-historical-society.btck.co.uk
Marden Kent Heritage                   http://www.mardenhistory.org.uk
Union Windmill Cranbrook Kent                   http://www.unionmill.org.uk
War & Peace Collection                   http://www.warandpeace.uk.com
Whitstable Castle Kent                   http://www.whitstablecastle.co.uk
Wouldham Village History                   http://www.wouldhamvillage.com/